banner
eagle2
download
ferry2
view1

Contact Us

1 - Has your email or mailing address changed?

Please keep us informed, if you have changed your email address, phone number and/or mailing address provide the changes to one of the following:

By Email: info@lpcawa.org


2 - By USPS Mail:

LPCA
PO Box 123
Greenbank, WA 98253

3 - By Drop Box location:

105 Salmon Street
It is attached to the fence, right of the driveway when facing the house.

4 - Suggestions? Questions? Contact your Area Rep or an Officer.

5 - President
Teresa BeckerPresident@lpcawa.orgVice President
Stan Waldrop

VicePresident@lpcawa.org

Treasurer
Chris Anderson

Treasurer@lpcawa.org

Asst. Treasurer
Sandy Duncan

Treasurer@lpcawa.org

Secretary
Kim Serwold

Secretary@lpcawa.org

Asst. Secretary
Christine Turner

Secretary@lpcawa.org


6 - Architectural Committee Members:
(Division 2, 3, & 4)

VACANT

arch234@lpcawa.org

Jim Norton

arch234@lpcawa.org

Jim Carney

arch234@lpcawa.org

 

7 - Gate Card Administrator for Lot C (boat ramp)

Dick Kuss

dick.kuss@lpcawa.org

 

8 -

 

9 - Web Site:
Rob Powers
rob@rdpowerssalvage.com

10 - Area 1 Rep
LouAnn Hepp

louann.hepp@lpcawa.org


Area 2 Rep

John Klemser

john.klemser@lpcawa.org

 

Area 3 Rep
John Calkins

john.calkins@lpcawa.org

 

Area 4 Rep
Scott Brunner

scott.brunner@lpcawa.org

 

Area 5 Rep
Dick Kuss

dick.kuss@lpcawa.org


Area 6 Rep

Charles Hammer

chuck.hammer@lpcawa.org

 


11 - Water Way Committee

(If interested in serving on this committee, email: info@lpcawa.org)

Water Way Committee Chairman: 

Carl Haslam - 425-770-8395 cell                waterway@lpcawa.org

Water Way committee Members:

Scott Brunner       waterway@lpcawa.org

Graham Crippen            waterway@lpcawa.org

Jim Norton              arch234@lpcawa.org

 

12 - Waterway Spill Emergency Contacts:

Steve Bondelid        360-222-3182  home
Bill Brown                360-499-9144  cell
Laura Price              360-914-1144  cell
Graham Crippin       425-919-6979  cell
John Klemser          908-268-7035  cell
Tony Hartman        530-233-0344  cell

Jim Norton             360-929-7688  cell

Duane Rawson       530-949-7102  cell

 

Background image credit: Hugh Shipman - Gravel Beach © 2019 Lagoon Point. All Rights Reserved.