banner
eagle2
download
ferry2
view1

Contact Us

Has your email or mailing address changed?

Please keep us informed, if you have changed your email address, phone number and/or mailing address provide the changes to one of the following:

By Email: lpca99@gmail.com


By USPS Mail:

LPCA
PO Box 123
Greenbank, WA 98253

By Drop Box location:

3675 Oceanside Drive.
It is attached to the fence, right of the driveway when facing the house.

Suggestions? Questions? Contact your Area Rep or an Officer.

President
Duane Rawson
lpca.pres@gmail.comVice President
Howard Conant
konavu@gmail.comTreasurer
Vicki Powers
vpowers@windermere.com

Asst Treasurer
Cheryl Kuss
nana.cherylkuss@gmail.com

Secretary
Melody Carney
melodyc@frontier.com

Asst Secretary
Christine Anderson
caanderson1978@gmail.com


Architectural Committee Members:
(Division 2, 3, & 4)

Christine Anderson

caanderson1978@gmail.com

Jim Norton

jknorton@whidbey.com
Reed Dow

reed@reeddow.com

Welcome Committee:
Linda Bates

lindambates@gmail.com

Web Site:
Rob Powers
rob@rdpowerssalvage.com

Area 1 Rep
Richard Gohlke
lpca.area1rep@gmail.com


Area 2 Rep

John Klemser
lpca.area2rep@gmail.com


Area 3 Rep

Beverly Chan
lpca.area3rep@gmail.com

Area 4 Rep
Allan Darr
alybdar81@gmail.com

Area 5 Rep
Dick Kuss
lpca.area5rep@gmail.com


Area 6 Rep
Pat McDaniel
lpca.area6rep@gmail.com


Water Way Committee

(If interested in serving on this committee, email lpca99@gmail.com)
Steve Kesselring               Tony Hartman
sskess@msn.com             deepseatrucker@yahoo.com

Bill Brown                         Tim Milligan
bbrown99@whidbey.com     tims2nd@yahoo.com

Ian Buchanan
ian@vistadx.net

Waterway Spill Emergency Contacts:

Steve Bondelid        360-222-3182
Laura Price              360-914-1144
Bill Brown                360-222-3178
Pat McDaniel           360-222-3275
Ian Buchanan          425-503-8238
Gary Menne            360-678-5628
Howard Conant      808-987-9698
Jim Menne              360-678-8785
Tony Hartman        530-233-0344
Andy Messer       C  206-251-3608  H 360-222-3787
Steve Kesselring  H 360-678-8313   C 360-870-9675

Background image credit: Hugh Shipman - Gravel Beach © 2019 Lagoon Point. All Rights Reserved.